AirNet Customers Review : Ratings & Review From Our Existing Clients & Web Hosting Expert Regarding Our Web Services & Products Reliability , Pricing , Support & Features.

Ronit M.

VPS Hosting user

16 August 2018

Thank to AirNet for providing best Linux VPS hosting services. I highly recommend for all type of web service. AirNet technical support also very good and I have been with AirNet for 6 months and I experienced no troubles so far.

Regards Job Consultants


Kumar Ramesh

Multiple Products user

27 July 2018

I m very happy to getting my business live from AirNet. They help to built my website as per my requirement. They are best web service provider in India as per my experience. They also give best suggestions.

Regards Music Producer


Kunal Seth

Domain & Website Builder user

11 January 2018

Helped me build my first website very good staff and all the staff are very cooperative and polite. I used their services for my project and I am very satisfied.I recommended this to all my friends

Regards M.Tech Student


Devid A

Dedicated Server user

10 Oct. 2017

I'm a new customer on AirNet and I have used previously many other servers in other companies. Their prices of VPS & Dedicated servers are unmatched as well as so far I used speed and other things seems great too.

Regards Business Owner


Zhang Li

Multiple Products user

20 March 2017

I have recently moved from BlueHost to AirNet. Great speed, professional support, and very friendly prices. Transferred everything from my old host without any issues. I’m very happy with my choice.

Regards Music Producer


Mahendra Singh

Shared Hosting user

08 June 2016

Support team is friendly and accommodating - if there are issues, they escalate it until the problem is solved. However, sometimes the support takes longer than expected..

Regards Software Developer


Raman Tiwari

Shopping Website user

11 Nov. 2016

I use AirNet for two websites based on OpenCart & wordpress and I am extremely happy with the speed and support. Our business is based in India and I maintain 1 websites for my business partners. So far I have mailed for application installations & upgrades and a module in my open cart website they did it all at no extra cost. Highly recommend their service. .

Regards Online Shopping Business


Robert D

Dedicated Server user

22 Feb 2015

I Purchaged a dedicated server at AirNet before 3 days. They made the transfer for my site very fastly and in a very cordial way and my websites are running perfectly on their server. Now let's see how the server is performing during a several days period but till now I'm more than satisfied by AirNet ! :).

Regards Hosting Expert

Your Hero in our Client list

Over a lots of popular public figure in world rely on AirNet

You are in a Trusted Company

Thousands of Happy Customers some of are :

DelhiTak.com
News Website

Tez
News Channel

Wave
Music Company

Zee News
24X7 Live Channel

Aastha
Spiritual TV

Aam Aadmi Sena
Political Organization

Angle Music
Bhojpuri Company

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry